Tuesday, March 23, 2010

The Gaslight Anthem Reveal Artwork, First Single

The Gaslight Anthem have revealed the above artwork for their third album, American Slang. The new album is set to release on June 15th, on Side One Dummy Records. The album is produced by Ted Hutt, who also handled production on the band's fantastic sophomore set, The 59 Sound. The label has released the tracklist below, but those a bit too anxious to wait can get an early listen to the first single here.

1. American Slang
2. Stay Lucky
3. Bring It On
4. The Diamond Church Street Choir
5. The Queen of Lower Chelsea
6. Orphans
7. Boxer
8. Old Haunts
9. The Spirit Of Jazz
10. We Did It When We Were Young

No comments:

Post a Comment